Governance Structure

Home »  

The Palestine Techno Park (PTP) is a non-profit organization run by a board of directors made up of representatives from Birzeit University and the Tech Forum. 

Advisory Board:

  • Dr. Hanna Nasir: Chairperson of Birzeit University Board of Trustees
  • Dr. Majdi Khaldi: Representative of the office of the President of the State of Palestine
  • The Indian Ambassador to the State of Palestine

The executive board consists of the following members:

  • Dr. Beshara Doumani, President of Birzeit University – Chairperson Representative - Birzeit University
  • Dr. Rana Khatib - Birzeit University
  • Ala Alaeddin - Tech Forum
  • Saad Abdul Hadi – Tech Forum
  • Jamil Daher – Tech Forum 


Management Team

  • Ala Alaeddin , Executive board member
  • Walaa Samara, Programs Manager
  • Mustafa Ali, Finance and Admin. Manager
  • Renad Hmouz, Project Coordinator





Share :